Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Varerii

 

Vineland, NJ

  • Female
  • 26 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 20 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I’m a perpetually curious, a kid with a wild imagination. I still make cardboard forts and blow bubbles and playing on swing sets. I’ll take adventure to sitting in front of the TV any day. I read a lot on a variety of subjects and genres; but regardless of that, I’m not afraid to say, “I don’t know.” Sometimes it’s the not knowing part that makes life so magical, I think.
As a self-titled fitness fanatic, I’m currently training in exercise science and dance. So I’m going to be a future personal fitness trainer, yoga instructor, and hopefully, I’ll find my place on a dance company somewhere.
My dream is to travel the world. I’ve already seen a lot of America and Mexico (but there’s so much more to discover). I’m fluent in Japanese and even lived in Japan for a little over a year. Whether I’m in nature or in the city, I love to explore and to experience those special moments that leave everlasting smiles.
Other interests
Dancing, Writing, Swimming, Skiing, Painting
What I'm looking for
Who am I looking for? Wow, that’s more challenging for me than quantum physics… People who can laugh easily, who enjoy physical activity and adventure, who find intelligence sexy, and who loathe routine and generally those who I click best with. If you dance, that’s awesome. If you know Japanese, I’d love some conversation. Do you like healthy eating and going for long runs through muddy state parks? Do you like sipping coffee at hole-in-the-wall diners? Like the grease from car engines? I do! Lastly, I’ll give anyone a chance. I’ve been friends with those completely opposite to me. However, what I cannot accept in an individual is lack of respect for themselves. Be confident, be internally beautiful and everything will be like bananas and greek yogurt — smooth.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL