Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   aurora

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an Engineer. Went to school in India, US and Canada.
I am very outspoken and honest. I believe in laughing at my mistakes and learning from them.
My interests are soccer, badminton, softball and meditation. Growing up, I learnt classical indian dance. | am also interested in photographing natural phenomena (aurora, lightning, satellites etc). Other than that, I enjoy watching movies and chatting with family and friends.
If you'd like to get to know me, feel free to send me a message.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is loyal, caring and stands by their beliefs and values. Will write more later

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL