Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



newmarket, ON

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I am 33 mother of a 4 year old daughter who is a handful. I know that a single mom is not ideal for everyone which is okay, everyone has a preference.

I am looking for a long term relationship and I know that I have to ability to enhance my partner's life and I would hope for him to do the same in my life. I am not interested in casual dating, however I do realize that I would most likely have to meet more than one person in order to meet the one that has the possibility to be long-term. I would hope that this will be a relationship where we would learn from each other and gain new experiences.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL