Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

  • Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/templates/Member/Member_NetworkingProfile.tpl.php on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 4 in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/templates/Member/Member_NetworkingProfile.tpl.php on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 5 in /services/webpages/m/e/meetmarketadventures.com/public/inc/templates/Member/Member_NetworkingProfile.tpl.php on line 223

Go Back to Search Results    

   Linka

Looking for my destiny!

Astana

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to travel, cook, have fun, listen to music, watch movies. I am  nice, tender, caring, funny, faithful, easy-going, slim and have a nice smile ;) I am kind and warm at heart as well as strong willed in terms of life goals and family values. I'd like to meet someone who is interested in me and wants to share time together. 
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a serious relationships which can lead ( i hope) to marriage. He should be loyal and honest, have a sense of humor, outgoing, generally a good person. I know I can write a lot of good human being characters but none of us is ideal. We just need to understand, respect and love each other. Then I think our relationship would be very happy and prosperous. ;)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL