Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Richmond Hill, ON

  • Male
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am looking for just a friend right now. We can see where it takes us. I never shut the door but I am playing it safe. My daughter is my world, so if you don't like, want or have patience for kids need not apply. I m a very compassionate and understanding person who needs someone to laugh with. You need to be able to laugh at yourself too. I look forward to the journey!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a best friend who I can laugh with and just be me. On that note I want you to just be you!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL