Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Donnie

 

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 64 yrs old

Stats
Height 5' 7"
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 50
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I am passionate about walking, urban exploring, ethnic dining, stimulating coversations, singing and laughter. I am passionate about sharing these experiences with the right person. People find that I am a very easy person to open up to about substantive issues in their lives. I am a very good listener. I am very youthful both in outlook and in appearance ( I look somewhere between 40 and 45). I believe very strongly in having goals and dreams and in finding a person where we can communicate about these with each other.
Other interests
walking, urban exploring, traveling , ethnic dining, stimulating conversations in wide varieties of subjects, singing
What I'm looking for
I'm looking primarily for a female friend. That is what is most important to me. I am looking for a person where we can be helpful and supportive with each other in pursuing each other's goals and dreams. I am looking for a person who is psychologically evolved and who is interested in living a life that is not necessarily the traditional life that most people live. I am looking for a person who lusts for experiencing new places.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL