Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Have wings... not angel - dreamer!

Manhattan, NY

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 33 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Social Events
About me
Smart, active and fun-loving girl, I like to work-out, travel and just spend time outdoors with friends. I recently started roller-blading and kayaking - it's fun!
I grew up overseas and am now living in New York City - loving every moment of it!! I enjoy all aspect of City life: opera, ballet, going out with friends and reading books in Central Park; and would like to find a partner for dating, indoor and outdoor activities.
What I'm looking for
I hope to meet a physically active, easy-going, interesting, intelligent and caring man.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL