Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   RemarkablyNice

Looking forward to meeting you

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hey, thanks for checking out my profile!

I have a great life, I work full time, I volunteer, I have 2 wonderful sons (19 & 17 years old), and a sweet little dog.

But don't worry, I still have time for you.

I like to hang out with my friends on patios, go to the movies, listen to live music, comedy, and dance the night away.

I also like mini-golf, bowling, wandering around the market, and walking along the canal.

I grew up spending summers at my parents cottage, swimming and boating and I look forward to the hot weather so I can swim again. Do you know of any great beaches around Ottawa?

I'm interested in dating, and moving slowly into a relationship when we are ready.


What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone who has energy to be out and about, but likes to relax at home too. I believe in honesty, kindness and helping others. I also believe in laughing until my stomach hurts, and sometimes being silly.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL