Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Miguel

Latino blk male

Homestead, FL

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 33 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a Latin blk male who has recently found himself single again. I'm 5-11 190 not bad on the eye I've been told. I have no tattoos or piercing , so you can say I'm clean cut. I have two beautiful daughters that are very important to me. Dating has changed since I last did it, but I'm up for it
What I'm looking for
What I'd like to find is a woman who wants to start a friendship and see if anything develops. I'm looking for someone who is comfortable in jeans or a dress. Someone who enjoys laughing and doing things together. Every friendship, relationship starts with a hello. Why not say hello

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL