Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CrazeeGhost

 

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 28
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I moved to Toronto a couple of years ago and been in love with the city ever since. Love the outdoors and passionate about sports and keeping fit in general. If I were not as smart as I am, I would probably be a fitness instructor ;-)
Huge Manchester United fan and also getting into the Jays and the Leafs. It would be so much easier if they ever actually won something. Appreciate good music regardless of genre and Drake is the current favorite. I'm easy going and my friends say I'm fun to hang out with!!

Thumbs up -
You have better than average sense of woman humor
You can look on the brighter side of things and afford a smile even when things could be better
You have great hair texture and are not afraid to let them catch some fresh air
Clean, well-kept Hands


Deal Breakers -
Your middle name is Drama / Complain
You consider "there" and "their" as synonyms
Your favorite outdoor activity is Shopping

Still reading? You should message me! ;-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL