Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Proprof

Energetic, Witty, and Intelligent!

Oshawa, ON

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 43 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hey! Thanks for dropping by! Friends say I have a lot to offer the right person, and am well grounded!...I have been biking more lately, love to hike or do anything outdoors, and put the skis away for the summer.
Sarcastic banter (at no one's expense) is something I enjoy, and being passionate and fun rank high also!

I am ambitious, intuitive, and inquisitive, but like to relax in nature when I can. I enjoy being intellectually challenged and would like a partner who is looking forward to growing together, enjoying our individuality, and sharing other interests. Life is much more enjoyable having a partner....and if you're so fotunate, being in love:)

One gesture I regularly do is to anonymously pay for the next persons in line/ drive through coffee....not sure....but something tells me a random act of kindness is a little way you can help someone have a different day...for the better!

I enjoy travelling,spend time with my friends and family, dogs ( my 3 and 1.5 yr chocolate and black standard poodle), children, cottage, ski (downhill), play music (sax), gardening, fish, bike, skiing, golf, watch on tv or live NHL and OHL hockey (really!!!!), just spending time in nature drinking up the smells and sights you can experience if you just relax and enjoy, photpgraphy, painting, share long dinners cooked or enjoyed together with an awesome red, learning about new things, hiking, travel to new places together, and even just sit around a campfire on a warm summer night. I enjoy most music except old country, rap and heavy metal.

Spending time up north is where you will find me lots in the summer:)

I have two awesome children whom attend University in the US,and as they grow more independent, I am finding more time to devote to a serious relationship. If you have kids thats great....I connect well with all ages, and volunteer at a boarding high school often helping teens through their troubles, while tutoring them.

If I have piqued your interest, I hope you are looking forward to stimulating, thought provoking conversation, laughing out loud, smiling lots, and an appreciation for these simple things in life....Let’s get together, it may be an awesome day!


Other interests
Skiing, hiking, fishing, volleyball, travelling, dinner parties, animals, my backyard:), making a difference in people's lives, jazz
What I'm looking for
A great guy with a nice disposition, plays fair, and wants. Someone with lots of energy to enjoy being active with though each season would be a good match! to keep fit tpgether is who I seek Important values in a partner for me would be that you have integrity,trust, value friendships and family,you are loyal, affectionate, have lots of energy, enjoy invigorating open conversation, and have a happy positive approach to life! You also know how to take care of yourself, and are ready for a close relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL