Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hi Im Leah

Camden Wyoming, DE

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi, My Name is Leigh Ann, I am 38 and a fun, loving, strong spirited, intimate, passionate woman. I am happily divorced, and have two wonderful boys. Five and 11. They are in every sport under the sun. I have my bachelors in nursing, and I have spent many years, raising children and working within the family business. Now I am finally to a stage in my life where I am at peace, and I am looking for love. Real true passionate love. I have blonde hair and blue eyes, Im curvy, and Im five foot three. I always wear heels. lol.... I'm spontaneous..... I love New York and new places, and at the same time I am country too. I am loyal and honest. I am a bit of a people pleaser, and Im close to my family, and extended family. I love all the things girls love, slow dances, juke boxes, and shoes... Im a type b personality. I work on things that matter. I like nice things... but I know what is important in life.. I am very happy being me.. and Im flexible to, I can go from a very classy business party to a corona with lime at nascar on the back of a pick up truck. My favorite music is varied. very varied. I love Eminem and Dierks Bently. My favorite actor is Vince Vaughn. I have my daddy's eyes and wide feet. haha oh ps im an only child... dont run cause of that!!!!!!!
Other interests
bbqing, spending time with friends... small happy hours
What I'm looking for
One thing that I am looking for in a relationship is chemistry of course, someone where we bring out the best in each other, and someone who is spontaneous. I would like to meet a man who loved and appreciated me just for who I am and we can love and take care of each other. Im not sure Ive ever had that. I am open minded, and I hate being judged. The one thing I hated about my past relationship was I constantly felt judged. I like to go to a pub now and again, but I like to go for bike rides, take long rides and stop and visit friends. I like baseball and football and hockey. I used to run alot, but since I broke my ankle a bit back, I think Ill stick to bike riding! Im looking for that best friend, mate and lover. Someone who knows what he wants, and has already had his midlife crisis... haha Thats just a bit about me.. oh yes I talk alot.... haha

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL