Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


be happy

Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a single mother with 2 amazing kids. I'm praying and waiting for someone who will be the great, lovely man God prepares for me and we can share the life full of true love!...
I'm open minded, mature for sometimes but still have a young heart.
i like romantic.
I like humor and make people happy.
I have a warm, honest heart.
I like take care about people.
I m a chinese lady came Canada about 11 years.
I have very smoothy black long hair.
I m a musician. so,im passionate and have strong emotional about the love.
I m affectionate
Sometimes I like adventures.
I like arts...
the family is the important part for my life!

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a Godly man who has a warm, gentle heart and can be very honest. i like the man who is always put God in the first place and want to open our family to serve God!...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL