Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Art show at Art Central
  • Art show at Art Central
  • Waiting in the car patiently.. :-)
  • Egypt 2008
  • My friend Dee Dee - Kcountry
  • Bahamas 2011
  • Latest Photo Shoot 2012

   aw_cmon

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a positive, fun loving girl. Who acts younger than her age. I am very easy going and loves to laugh and travel. I am an artist, a sun worshipper, I like meeting new people and trying new things, and I totally love animals.

I am looking for an attractive man (to me) who takes care of himself, loves to motivate others to do the same, and who is supportive in the process. A man who can laugh at himself not just others. A man who is stable in his life and knows what he wants. A man who is willing to open himself up and become vulnerable with me.

Please message me if you are not into games.... have good communication, sense of humor, sincere and honest, and loves to travel.

I would love to get out more for hiking and kayaking this year... as well as learning to golf... anyone one out there looking for a partner?
Other interests
Curling

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL