Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   dear11x

honesty

midwestcity, Ok

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 66
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
There are no songs as beautiful as the music that fills my soul when I am thinking about miracle of love
What I'm looking for
I am happy person very calm and level headed. I was raised in a very loving positive family environment. I am very active and try to stay in good physical shape. I'm confident in who I am but, never arrogant or imposing on others.. I won't try to change you to suit me. I will accept children, all ages and won't interfere with your relationship with them. I am a devoted Man and know the important role the children play in our lives.. I love a meaningful conversation with a woman of intelligence. But it is important to be open and not closed minded to your ideas. I am a very good listener. You are important to me, and no matter how small the issue is, if you want to discuss it I'm all ears. I enjoy cooking, music, sports, public service, traveling, dining out and watching movies. I have a beautiful home and no one to share it with. I am a competitive individual but, not to the extreme. Try to keep a balance in life. I believe that gratitude is a key ingredient to living a happy life. I still have old fashioned values, open doors, send flowers and have good moral fiber for you. I work hard, and enjoy my time off. I am a gentleman and like you to feel special, because you are if we are together. I'm a pretty focused person with my life objectives, but I'm not always serious, I can be quite a goofball at times.. My ideal match is attractive in my eyes, understanding of me, responsible and ambitious in her own doings, honest, secure, respectful, attentive, has a gentle heart, a enthusiasm for living, laughs at the little things and knows how to relax. I am a giving, affectionate, loving person. I am excited about meeting someone who shares those qualities.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL