Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mz_K-la

 

Skokie, IL

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Okay, so I really don't like these "ice breaker" questions.... What am I passionate about??? Don't know! There isn’t anything that I MUST BE DOING. My interests changes day to day and throughout the years. I need to find what will be my new interest for this summer. I want to stay grounded and find many things to enjoy and smile about... I'm told that I have a nice smile, very symmetric. :) One constant thing about me is that I am goal oriented. If I put my mind to something I tend to accomplish it! I'm not the life of the party, but I will get out on the dance floor and shake my rear.
What I'm looking for
I am secure with who I am and I'm attracted to those who are the same. I believe in setting goals for yourself and working hard to achieve them; it makes it that much more meaningful once you attain them. ! I'm outgoing and have a great sense of humor.. Sarcastic at time. I love to laugh so you gotta be able to make me laugh. I gravitate to men who are assertive, straight forward and right to the point. If you have something to say, then say it! I'm not into mind reading! Race isn't a big thing to me, my family is all mixed up! What's more important is the connection and how comfortable we feel around each other. So... If you think that could be you.... SAY SOMETHING!!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL