Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for friendships and more

Grand Bend, ON

  • Male
  • 26 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a kind, honest, caring and sensitive person who is always there when you need him. I am a very loyal and compassionate person who is always a great ear to listen. Having overcome many great hurdles in my life, I am able to relate and be understanding of most people.

I love my job. I work as a chef at a long term care facility in my town, and am a recent graduate of Fanshawe College where I studied Culinary Arts. I am a perfectionist; I always want to do my best. On my days off I volunteer doing various activities. My goal someday is to open my own restaurant/franchise!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL