Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   michelleverm

if you need a shoulder to lean on, i will be there

Mt. Pleasant, MI

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 77
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
As far as my personality, I'm very open minded, honest, easy going, definitely a gentle type, and I love to make people laugh. take a bite and i think you would get to know me better.
What I'm looking for
I am new to this whole online dating stuff as well and you might be able to see that i just got my profile on, so i decided to see whats good with this online dating thing and i hope to find the best in it....I'm looking for someone who is honest and ready to have a good time getting to know each other. Someone who is respectful, opinionated, and competent to be able to have discussions with. I like people that are open, non-judgmental, goal-driven, and ambitious but grounded. Someone that can handle my incredibly playful side and joke around with me but also knows how/when to be serious. More than anything someone that is willing to communicate and share himself with me. I need someone that is patient/honest/secure and is okay with giving me some space. I really will like to Express myself more

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL