Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Are you out there?

Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 50 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an outgoing kind of girl. I love life. I really enjoy the outdoors. That being said, getting dressed up and going out for a night on the town sounds good too. I am a resourseful, independent, patient and understanding person. If you were to ask my family or friends to describe me they would say I am loyal, passionate, compassionate person with a great sense of humour.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who very diverse. One who enjoys outdoors, camping, cottaging but likes to take time to enjoy local festivals and a quiet weekend at home. They say girls look for a man who reminds them of their father - I guess this is true because if you are strong, confident, loving, man with good morals and most of all willing to treat me like a "princess" then you are the guy for me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL