Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lindaj

hi2you

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 47
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am quiet and reserved until I get to know people. I have a great sense of humour. I love to spend time with my nieces and nephews. I enjoy a good book, listening to music, watching movies, baseball, (and other sports), baking. I am a regular at my gym - most days enjoying the time there, other days, just doing my time because it is important . . .
Most days I like my job, though there are moments . . . I work for a great company, which gets involved with lots of charity fundraisers and fun employee events.
I enjoy travel, though infrequent - in the past I have enjoyed cruising with my sister, where we were able to try different things such as snorkelling, riding Segways (those are neat) and ziplining (love ziplining). I would love to see more of the world and even more of Ontario and Canada. I think it would be fun to go on a biking adventure.
My shoe addiction (small one) shouldn't deter anyone from meeting me.

Other interests
Reading, Movies
What I'm looking for
Someone who is able to find humour in life. Laughter. Enjoys their job, but it isn't first in their life. A caring and respect for family and friends. A social person, but also likes to have their own time. One thing I can't tolerate is smoking.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL