Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   amylynn

 

Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 23 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Have you ever tried making your favourite meal using a new recipe? You think you know what ingredients it needs, until you try it. The taste is even more delicious, and all because of trying something new.

You're right, I do enjoy cooking. Especially when it's for someone who appreciates the finer things in life.

I'm a strange girl who is one part quirky and one part traditional. It's the ultimate inner-conflict! Last year, I bounced back and forth between training for kickboxing and training to belly dance. Some of my favourite past-times are starting internet memes and crocheting scarves. I also love camping and karaoke. When you're with me, we'll probably have a hard time deciding on something to do. Not because that is a social norm, but because nothing is off-limits. And yes, we're talking laser tag.

Let's travel the world! See the big NZ, visit the Red Light District in Amsterdam, hug a tree in the Amazon, and enter Ceasar's place... the real one... in Rome.
What I'm looking for
My ideal match would be someone who like to keep active, has a great smile, is honest, enjoys laughing at themselves whenever possible and has an awesome positive outlook on life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL