Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Sol81

 

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a compassionate and loving person. I am grateful for my friends and keep my family close. I enjoy attending Performing arts event and going to salsa social around new york city.

Cheers!
Other interests
Dancing - I love to do social dancing, such as "Salsa/Bachata" =)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who has a sense of humor, who is patient, and wants to explore new adventures with me I appreciate a guys who is honest about his feelings, and of course the small guesture, such as some one who is willing to open the door for me, I'm hopefull in making a connection with someone .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL