Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Starting anew

 

Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 42 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I am in a transition period, looking for new activities and friends. I am not originally from Montreal and most of my former social life were friends of my ex. I enjoy travel, being outdoors, good food and wine. I enjoy going to movies, but I am selective. For example, I really enjoyed the movie Best Exotic Marigold Hotel which reminded me of my recent trip to India.
Photo coming soon, once I get access to my computer which has crashed.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL