Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 54
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy being active, anything from a long walk or bike ride on any one of TO's beautiful park trails to dancing up a storm to any type of music. I believe music and nature are the simplest forms of therapy that we can enjoy. I love travelling and mingling with people in foreign countries rather than hanging out at a resort for a week. I enjoy spending time with family and friends sharing a great meal or playing some cards or board games.
What I'm looking for
I'm most confortable with someone who doesn't take themeselves too seriously and doesn't sweat the small stuff. I like a man who knows his way around the kitchen and doesn't mind if I use the power tools to fix things around the house. I'm looking for someone who can be spontaneous and plan a last minute getaway, be it a Sunday drive to a small town or a weekend get away just for the hell of it. I can see myself creating some good memories with someone who enjoys dancing, live entertainment in small venues or comedy shows. Anyone who would enjoy sharing such pass times with me would be a great partner to share the quiet cuddling on the couch times as well.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL