Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
My name is Lori and I am a 24 year old pastry chef. I've been working in my field for 3 years now and I have to say that I consider myself extremely lucky to be doing what I love.
Aside from baking, I am passionate about music and learning. I taught myself to play acoustic guitar at a young age and have been playing (albeit clumsily) ever since then to accompany my love of singing. Also, being a pastry chef can lack for intellectual stimulation, so I try to sign up for evening classes (when my schedule allows...) about History or other topics of interest, just to be able to keep learning and expanding my horizons.
What I'm looking for
I am a confident person, so I tend to regard confidence in a potential partner as key. However, cockiness is a major turn-off for me. I am mostly interested in guys who can make me laugh, and who will laugh at my (occasional) moments of absurdity along with me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL