Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Veni

 

Central District, 00

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 45
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
About me
This is Veni would like to expand my sphere of life through meeting with different kind of people.
I love to smile, love my work and enjoying my life. Somehow, I would like to share with the one of my happiness and sorrow things in life.
Hope I will encounter the one soon.
Other interests
Gardenig, pottery and painting.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a guy who is able to accompany with me to create our bright future. Love, care and happiness fill inside our family. Giving birth to our children is a our plan. Enjoy life with a right balance between private life and work life. I love sunshines and outdoor activities. You will feel more relax and comfortable under a nice and quiet environment.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL