Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mia

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 31 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am said to be thoughtful, sweet, smart and funny. I love people and usually try to seek out the best in them (unless they are hypocritical or ill intentioned). I am almost always laughing. I have a great interest in international development and my objective is to work for some causes that I love once I reach financial freedom.
Other interests
Tennis, dancing, Playing chess
What I'm looking for
I don't like childish, co-dependant, hypocritical, and selfish guys. I like positive, smart, funny, kind hearted, sincere, mature and ambitious guys. I am not looking for perfection but these qualities are important to me. If I find them in my partner, I would enjoy evolving together :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL