Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy doing a lot of things. I don't like to be bored. I like camping, hiking, skiing, snowboarding, watching movies, working out, going for long walks, pencil drawing, painting, skating on the canal, concerts, Zumba, traveling.....the list keeps going. :-P I LOVE tattoos on men. I find it very sexy. Not necessarily covered head to toe but like, upper body. ;-) lol Although a guy doesn't HAVE to have them obviously. lol But I do find them extremely sexy. I have 2 myself and plan on getting more. Not too many more but at least 2-3 more. lol

I'm a HUGE animal lover. I have a cat and a dog. Cat's name is Mittens, dog's name is Daisy.

I'm a receptionist for a big real estate company, and enjoy my job. Just moved into my first house. I'm very loyal, honest (sometimes people don't like my honesty but I prefer to be honest rather than play mind games), hard working, active, good sense of humour, live and enjoy life to the is too short to take seriously all the time. Well if you want to know anything else, please don't hesitate to ask!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Well, I 'm looking to meet new people. :-) Even female friends! But when it comes to men, I'm ready to meet someone and think about eventually settling down with the right person. Starting nice and slow is always good, to see how I click with a person. But at the same time, whatever happens, happens. I like meeting new people with no expectations at first, getting to know someone and see what happens. :-) I am a romantic at heart. I love having romance in a relationship from both people.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL