Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


note to self: write a tagline

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm fairly nerdy - I'm into science, books, technology, etc. I also like a good conversation, deep or casual.
I enjoy outdoor activities of all kinds, from camping to soccer to skydiving.
My plan this summer is to also try some new things, like wind surfing perhaps.

My interests are pretty wide - I like museums, theater, concerts..
One of my favorite spots to hang out is Chapters. Also, any place with beer and good friends :-)

Oh yeah, I like to think I'm funny :)

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for YOU! :-) I'll write this later... I'm going to sign up for some events first.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL