Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Micheal001

Am interested in Honest friend

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I am a fun loving man who wants to make the most of life and enjoy each day to the fullest. My personality is my greatest strength, I love to laugh and make people smile. My ideal woman would be one that enjoys the outdoors, laughing and playing together, but still has a romantic compassionate side. Honesty, integrity and communication are key personal values that I admire, along with loyalty, character, class, and self esteem. Life is short, and sometimes is not fair, but I've grown to realize that Life is a precious gift and every day needs to be savored and appreciated
What I'm looking for
I want that special person to be my first thought in the morning, and my last thought at night. I don't want to change for the woman, or the woman to change for me, but I want our strengths and weaknesses to complement each other, and I want us to be able to share some of the same hobbies and activities, and enjoy each other’s new experiences together

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL