Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   DMcTO

Try anything once

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 6' 1"
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I prefer to be active as health and fitness are a daily part of my life.
I do enjoy cultural outings as well as quite nights at home.
I tend to be the organizer of my friends as do plan brunches, parties... etc. Not sure if that is part of my DNA or just born of necessity.
I love to experience new places in the city and enjoy finding great spots / food. I'm from a small town but live in the downtown. (I can't do the suburbs, tried... didn't take)
I do enjoy a good laugh and can laugh at myself. But I do have a bit of a sarcastic streak.
I could give up TV and Facebook, but would die without my iPod. (although I may judge based on your playlist)

Just a quick blerb. Best to experience in person!
Other interests
Motorcycle Riding
What I'm looking for
I'm most attracted to someone who is confident, active and who isn't afraid to voice their opinion. (It's hard to walk through life on eggshells) I am of the adventurous nature (borderline) so am attracted to those that take a chance as well.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL