Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, MB

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
I just moved to Winnipeg and love it! I work in customer service and I am very happy about finding a job that is constantly challenging me.
I am a very positive person and always look for the beauty and amazing aspect of everyday life. I believe that you make your own happiness and that if something does not satisfy you, it's up to you to change it and make a wonderful life for yourself.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for an open-minded person who is comfortable in his own skin and is optmistic. I enjoy making people laugh and it's important that this person makes me laugh too. Ideally, I'd like someone who would be willing to travel with me. I don't care what job you have and i am pretty open-minded about looks. What matters to me is your kindness and personality.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL