Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for lots of fun

Brampton, ON

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
First and foremost, i will always be a mom first, putting my kids at the top of the list, then `YOU` and then me last... So i hope to meet someone whos knows what its like to be a parent and hopefully think the way i do.. If so then we will be very happy together.
What I'm looking for
Im hoping to meet someone who has experienced lots in life and now realizes whats important and knows exactly what they want, as i do. You are funny, romantic, honest and loyal. I will be back and add more later.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL