Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I like people who have who have a thirst for knowledge and enjoy sharing it. People who like to enjoy experiences and are adventurous, energetic and fun loving. Maintain a positive view on life, people and experiences. Passionate but not imposing. Mature but not necessarily serious.
What I'm looking for
I like people who are humble, grounded and very real. I like intelligent but not conceited. Ambitious and energetic, honest and sincere, strong, smart and resilient. Positive, focused, patient, open-minded, Good sense of humor are important qualities that I value and try to maintain all of the above myself. Appreciate the above, not asking for perfections instead I find Imperfections can be somewhat appealing.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL