Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mios

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a 30 year old Italian girl, well traveled, whom has spent half my life living in Montreal and the other half in New York. I am in grad school part time and love what I study. I enjoy life's most simple pleasures including nature, laughing, good conversation and great family and friends. Work hard, play harder!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner who enjoys the fine yet simple things in life as well. Preferably someone who is Italian or European so that we may share some of the same cultural values; Someone who knows how to have fun yet is looking for an eventual serious relationship. Respect and communication are fundamental. Laughter is key! Family and education are also on top of my list. :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL