Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



St. Lazare, QC

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about being a mom, a teacher, a good neighbour and friend. I love, love to travel to tropical places and explore new areas around Quebec. I love cottage live, a good horse race, nature, the ocean and bike riding. I love animals especially dogs and cats. I currently don't have any pets other than a 10 year old goldfish. I am well grounded, happy, funny and fun to be with. Hope to find my match here.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a terrific guy who is honest, clean cut, smells good and loves to do the same things that I enjoy doing. He needs to be responsible and caring. He needs to be not into drugs, heavy drinking or smoking.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL