Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   San328

Sandman

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an easy going guy who's really fun to be around. I lke people that like to have a good time.

Enjoy hanging out with my friends, family, really just the people who matter. I like to be active. I'm always on the move whether it's at work or on my own time. After that, whenever I can I also LOVE to get away as much as possible aka traveling around or just taking a random road trip. I party hard, when I can and am not interested in whether you like that or not. If you don't live life to the fullest and do as much as you can while you can than what's the point?

My fav things to do include working out, watching my teams play to win, NY GIANTS all day, going to the movies, bike riding, hanging out, partying, traveling, all that good stuff.


What I'm looking for
Looking for fun, out-going people who are easy to get along with and don't take life so seriously 24/7.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL