Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Belga

 

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a curious and joyful intellectual, with a passion for outdoor sports and travels to far away places. I have lived for extended periods of time on 4 continents, and I value first and foremost openmindedness.
I am not looking for any type of partner in particular, just a person that i will feel good with, a relationship based on mutual respect, common values and future-looking projects.
What I'm looking for
simplicity, honesty, humour, curiosity for the big wild world out there

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL