Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Seeking for long term relationship

Laval, QC

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 78
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a romantic and very passionate woman who knows the needs of a man and I am able to fullfill them. I am mostly a homebody. I dont party or use drugs, alcohol, or tobacco since I love living life without them. I do like to travel, outdoor activities, movies, and spend time with friends. I am a one woman man forever.I am looking for a real man that is mature and serious and looking for a lasting marriage.

What I'm looking for
I need a man who ready to make a serious relationship with me who is kind,passionate,fun,sincere and open minded man for a long term relationship, someone who believes that relationship is depends on love trust honest caring and understanding,someone who is down to earth, have self dignity, sincere and faithful indeed.I like romantic evenings and bedroom talk.I'm a real woman looking for a real man.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL