Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   34200610

 

ottawa, ontario

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
What I'm looking for
I like healthy lifestyle and try to take care of myself. I'm university educated, confident, passionate, open minded and have a good sense of humour. I'm adventurous and energetic. I'm a kind of girl who likes to keep things simple. I enjoy working out, love to travel, going out to restaurants, BBQ with family and friends. I'm looking for someone who is educated, energetic and adventurous. Who enjoys the outdoor, exercising, travel and healthy lifestyle. I'm looking to meet a guy to hang out and get to know each other. Just enjoying good company. if this sounds interesting to you, send me a quick email. Thanks!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL