Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Home Office
  • Home Office
  • Visiting my son in Montreal
  • At fishing camp with my Cessna 185 amp
  • With son at Grandmas house in Hope Cessn
  • My Boat in Yaletown Marina
  • Balcony



Richmond, BC

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 34 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am looking for a lady in the Vancouver area to spend time with and am not interested in a long distance relationship.
I am interested in almost everything and enjoy learning.and doing. I am good at having a conversation and actually hearing and remembering what the other person said. I like to talk but can only learn when I listen. I enjoy creating new business opportunities and meeting new people.. I enjoy good food, traveling, boating/yachting and aviation for fun and business. I enjoy friends and family.
Friends appreciate my, humour,creativity, diverse experience, wisdom, generosity, and loyalty. I like myself as I am and do not pretend to be and have something else. I avoid people that are fake and insecure although we are all insecure in some ways. Loving someone else starts with loving myself.
People appreciate my positive attitude and ability to adapt to any situation.
I have always worked for myself and have focused on things that I like including computer hardware/software and aviation as well as real estate where I can visit my investments. There is no clear line between work and vacation. I can do a lot of my work anywhere I have internet access. I try to shop and travel when most people are working and often do work when most people are not. My close business associates are usually good friends. I won't choose to work with people or areas of business I don't like just to make money. Business meetings and real time financial market trading do require working certain hours but that varies depending on what time zone I am in and the market I am following. I can go a few days without any business communication or following financial markets. I rarely watch live TV but there are a few shows I like. I enjoy people of all ages but prefer those young in spirit regardless of age. I see myself as a big kid that likes to play with toys and is always learning. I used to enjoy sex, drugs and rock. Sex and rock are still nice.
Other interests
Aviation,Skiing,Boating/Yachting, new cuisine, International travel
What I'm looking for
I find humour,intelligence, creativity, and a positive attitude attractive. I also value friends that can travel when the masses are working. I like people that don't take life and themselves too seriously and are open to new ideas and things. I like some people of most any race and culture and dislike some people from any. Money is not that important but I do prefer people that can support themselves and have enough money and free time to take a coupe days off work from time to time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL