Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


New life, new friends, new beginings, Priceless!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello there, I would like to start off by saying, thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I believe that I would describe myself as a morning person, love to laugh and make people laugh, Honest, loyal, attentive, kind, caring, thoughtful and very passionate. I'm a pretty positive minded guy that looks at life with the glass half full attitude. I do my best to take a proactive approach about life and Iím a man that will always go out of my way for that special lady in the ways that she needs. I love the outdoors and would enjoy very much sharing time with someone,. Whether it is travel, camping on an island in the middle of nowhere, taking a walk downtown and everything in-between, I like camping/ fishing/ golfing/ cooking/ dancing/ kissing/ hugging/ giving to say a few and am a BIG hockey fan (GO HABS GO!!) Sens/Leaf fans still welcome!... beers and wings anyone!...Also, like to just stay home, nice dinner (did I mention that I can cook) glass of wine and a good movie/board game. Looking for friendship first and see where it goes..looking forward to meeting the one that can keep up on the dance floor!
What I'm looking for
Well letís see now.. I believe that I would be most attracted to a woman that possesses the qualities of a true lady but can be kind of one of the boys too... Physically: petit, average, curvy...Ethnic back ground not an issue... A woman that gives with her heart (thoughtful and caring). Intelligence is important but not a know it all. Treat people as you would want to be treated. She should have a career or in the pursuit of one (having goals). Spirit /Personality/ Character/ Physical/ Intimate/ Intellectual attraction are what I look for in a woman; PLEASE NOTE; I want to have some fun, Any fun girls out there? Well, I guess thatís about it for now, If I got you thinking?? Drop me a line...Iím the real deal..Cheers!

Go Back to Search Results