Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Please insert overused pickup line here

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Labor/Construction
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello ladies. I am an oilfield pipefitter so I am gone weeks at a time. I work hard, so when Im home I like to enjoy it to the fullest. I like to travel alot when Im not working so if you like travelling thats a bonus.

My goals in life are to keep doing what makes me happy no matter what and to just enjoy every day.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone that is on the same level as me motivation wise, and has dreams that nothing can get in the way of accomplishing them. I'm looking for someone that is professional, and gets things done... But also knows when to let their hair down and let loose. If your interested in knowing more message me. : )

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL