Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   MrRay

Young Man for Rent, Purchase or Adoption ;)

Brossard, Québec

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
As the publicity stunt that brought you here, Indeed this young man is on special this month, as a surplus in inventory of man's on the market we where forced to put this one more affordable and better equiped than before to handle your every day tasks from mowing the lawn to hiking mountains. Feel free to Contact this user for a test drive today!
Other interests
Photography
What I'm looking for
hehe ok ok ill stop kidding around. Im a simple young professional who is dedicated to his family, friends and work, Only thing missing is someone in my life to share the best of all moments with. Im taking it nice and slow but idd like to meet someone to do activities with, have a blast, laugh , someone who makes me think hard some times but then again feel so light in her presence. Do you have what it takes? Well drop me a word, ill be happy to talk :) Francais or English.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL