Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Let me show you what being alive really is...

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
About me
I'm described as laid back, easy going and happy-go-lucky teddy bear with a wicked sense of humour. Also very confident and well-travelled. I love to stay active by doing all kinds of outdoors activities, used to be the adrenaline junky in my younger days...but by no stretch of the imagination am I an athlete, nor the homebody... I just happen to be in love with life. Just moved to Ottawa to start a new life. Not into clubbing too much unless it's for a good meal, beer or wine followed by some pool or something like that.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Looking to date or meet someone for an activity friend and maybe more if chemistry is right, someone who enjoys life to the fullest, is also fairly active, gainfully employed (can keep up with my activities...). I want a partner in crime, someone to add spice to my life. Ideally no kids (although I learned to tolerate them, not to be scared and run away from them).

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL