Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Iadventure

Let's meet for an adventure

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 41 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a single professional working in the city, living in Westchester, no kids.
Been in this country for many years, used to the life and culture here.
So feel free to choose not to treat me as a foreigner.

I am a warm happy person, caring and kind. Pretty strong, energetic, workout and stay active, try to have a healthy life style.
Although I do workout indoors most time, I like outdoor activities too.
I like jogging on beach, hiking, play some sports, getting away on weekends, being spontaneous. Like to eat and drink, almost the food from anywhere in the world.

My pictures are recent. I look much younger than my age, young at heart too, and keep a decent shape.
I don't wear makeup, prefer snickers to high heels. I dress up for the right occasions and the guy I like.

I prefer to meet to check chemistry than relying on pictures or phones.
I am open-minded, grounded, and genuine, know what I want and at a peace with who I am.
I prefer to be straightforward and say what I want.

I have my own small business, I can do independent thinking and a bit entrepreneurial, adventurous.



What I'm looking for
I am looking for a nice guy for a long-term relationship. We share similar values and qualities, and compatible in personality. He is kind, intelligent, healthy, stay active and athletic. easy-going, intellectual or entrepreneurial, sweet family guy or a homebody would fit well too. Overall, I would be attracted to a man who is down to earth, solid, reliable, respectful. He is also looking for his another half hoping to spend the rest of his life with. If you feel you fit the profile, drop me a note. Let's meet in person. I believe that's the best way to check out chemistry between two persons.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL