Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   autour_4

There it goes!

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
About me
I'm in Calgary for 1 year and I'm proud to say that I have already a good network of friends in the city. I`m just looking to get new more friends and to meet interesting people, of course if I can meet my soulmate in th process I won't be against that ;).

I'm a very open minded and not difficult at all ;)
What I'm looking for
First I have to say that my longest relationship lasted more than 6 years and I have never cheated my any of my Xs. I`m a very honest and loyal person so I`m expecting the same from my date/girlfriend and my friends.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL