Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Matchless Treasure

Genuine Sweetness

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
Looking for a relationship built on a foundation of friendship which evolves into romance and commitment?

I am an educated professional who values quality time with family and friends through a variety of activities including watching movies, enjoying live comedy, dinner theatres, visiting friends or enjoying quiet evenings at home.

I like to explore and learn new things, and am humble enough to admit when I am wrong. I enjoy intelligent, respectful conversations, and perhaps like the old fashioned girl, random acts of kindness, chivalry, monogamy and genuine expression of emotion.

I don't watch too much TV, but I will drop what I'm doing to catch The Office :) I am not into football or hockey so my ideal match wouldn't be too wrapped up in watching them on TV or going to games. For movies I lean towards natural disasters, thrillers, suspense and heist genres. My taste in music varies but largely falls in contemporary christian, 80s and country.

I'm not materialistic which is complimentary to my budgetary strategies, so I am a saver more than a spender. :) I also value thoughtful acts over purchased gifts. I value regular church attendance, and am seeking a partner who has similar beliefs.

What I'm looking for
My ideal partner would be a confident man with similar traits to those I've just described above. If you think we might have much in common, I would look forward to hearing from you :) Best of luck to you in finding your ideal match :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL