Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Spider man

New to this!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 26
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
Hi, I'm Sylvain.

I'm looking forward to where life will take me in the future, I'm a creative person, I like building things. I'm also an active person, I've almost always got something to do. I've recently started going to a rock climbing gym, it's a great way to stay fit and have fun at the same time!

I have goals and ambitions, that's what makes life interesting. I work full time as a machinist in Rockland and I live in Ottawa. I like my job, it gives me challenges and satisfaction.
Other interests
Playing Guitar, Building things
What I'm looking for
I've never been in a relationship before, I've been too buisy with life! ;) It's time I find someone to enjoy spending time with. What I'm looking for in a relationship is to find someone who is caring, someone who isn't afraid to show their emotions. But most importantly, I'm looking for someone who is loyal and honest.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL