Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Someone you can take home to mom

Burnaby, BC

  • Female
  • 24 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 20 and 26
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello.. Not really keen on these "all about me" things, so here's some bits and pieces :P
I enjoy going to the gym, movie theater, bar, or just going for a hike/walk.
I love the outdoors and nature.
I am a vegetarian and love animals.
Borderline hippie at times... lol
And oh yes, music.
Fave songs at the moment:
Daydreaming by Dark Dark Dark
You Don't Have a Clue by Royksopp
Pumped Up Kicks by Foster the People
Creep by Radiohead
Maybe Tomorrow by Stereophonics
Big Jet Plane by Angus and Julia Stone
40 Day Dream by Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros

I'm in school right now going for my TESL (Teaching English as a Second Language certificate), and work as a sales person at a mall.

That's about all I can think of right now, but if there's anything you want to know, feel free to ask!

Other interests
What I'm looking for
Someone with a sense of humour, a love for nature, a zest for life, and drive. A good listener is a plus :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL